LUTSDOLL Sign up now for a variety of benefits await events.

LOGIN JOIN US

CUSTOMER CENTER

BANK ACCOUNT

  • BANKSHINHAN BANK
  • SWIFT CODESHBKKRSE
  • ACCOUNT180-003-917545
  • NAMELUTSDOLL
  • BANK ADDRESS20,Sejong-daero 9-gil, Jung-gu,Seoul, Korea
  • TEL82-2-765-2326
  • ADDRESS308ho,Woolim E-biz Center 2cha, 12, Digital-ro 33-gil,Guro-gu, Seoul, Korea (08377)

고객님들의 생생한 후기를 만나보세요 PHOTO REVIEWS

  • 갤러리
  • 텍스트
  • 9
    It is very pretty dress with some glitters on it. Thank you!
    5점
    J**** | 2019-06-10 20:44:38
  • 8

    I love these pants. The material feels really nice and looks great on my doll.

    5점
    C**** | 2019-06-06 12:07:17
  • 7

    Quality is excellent! Fits my doll perfectly and makes him look really cool.

    5점
    C**** | 2019-06-03 10:52:43
  • 6

    Out of the several dolls wigs I own, this one is my favorite. The rich black color is mixed with dark brown, giving it dimension. I love the blunt edge hair cut and this wig does not frizz and stays into place. Very nice wig cap construction. The rim of the wig cap has no elastic, so use care when putting it on your doll. you must cup the wig around your dolls head and gently press down on the dome of it to slide it on to your doll's head. You cannot stretch it around your doll's head by the edge of the wig/ wig cap like most wigs. Its a bit tricky at first, but it does work well to keep the wig on the doll's head without the need of a silicone wig cap.

    5점
    T**** | 2019-05-10 23:48:10
  • 5

    This wig is super cute, but tangles and frizzes quite easily. The wig cap construction on LUTS wigs is the best I have ever seen. The rim of the wig cap has no elastic, so use care when putting it on your doll. you must cup the wig around your dolls head and gently press down on the dome of it to slide it on to your doll's head. You cannot stretch it around your doll's head by the edge of the wig/ wig cap like most wigs. Its a bit tricky at first, but it does work well to keep the wig on the doll's head without the need of a silicone wig cap.

    5점
    T**** | 2019-05-10 23:41:26
  • 4

    These shoes fit wonderfully for my Kid Delf girl with Type 5 body. She has chubbier ankles than the previous KDF body, but the straps and buckles fit perfectly. Very nice quality and the ivory color will match several outfits.

    5점
    T**** | 2019-05-10 23:37:54
  • 3

    I purchased this jacket for a Kid Delf girl with Type 5 body and Romantic bust. It is of great quality, with perfect stitching and lining, just like a human sized coat. The fur around the hood is super soft and doesn't shed. I am amazed with this little coat! Inside tag says Nine9Style

    5점
    T**** | 2019-05-10 23:34:56
  • 2

    I love this outfit set. It fits OK for Kid Delf girl with Type 5 body. The jumper trousers are a bit ill fitting for large bust body (looks better with small bust), but is charming all the same. The black tights leave a lot of resin on the doll, but so far,  no staining of any kind. The blouse and hat are super soft and great quality all around. Great packaging as well.

    5점
    T**** | 2019-05-10 23:31:20
  • 1

    I just received this wig today and I'm super disappointed at the fit. The style and color is really gorgeous though.


    If you have a smaller head for 8-9, this wig will be perfect for you. If your head is on the larger side of 8-9, do not purchase. Most of my 1/3 heads take 8-9 and on the larger side of this size. They usually need the wig to have elastic to stretch around their heads to fit. This wig does not have that! There is no stretch to help put on the wig.


    I also ordered a 9-10 wig from LUTS too but that wig is too big for my 1/3 heads. So I did not size wrong or pick incorrectly.

    5점
    P**** | 2019-05-07 18:00:58
포토후기 더보기

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
Close